Terms of Use

 

Vennic Limited owns and operates TamJai SamGor in Hong Kong (the “Company”).

 

 

1. The Terms and Conditions of Web Site

1.1        By using this website (“Site”) you agree to be bound by these terms of use. Please read these terms of use carefully as they apply to your use, access and/or browsing of this Site.

1.2        We, TamJai SamGor, exercise no control over the contents to resources and/or websites linked to this Site when the resources and/or websites are provided by third parties (“Third Party Providers”).

1.3        We reserve the right to modify these terms of use from time to time by updating this page on this Site. It is your responsibility to check for updates on this page from time to time as they are binding on you.

1.4        You acknowledge that we may, in our sole discretion and with or without notice,

a.    vary the Site or any part of the Site; and

b.    modify or discontinue this Site, any part of this Site and the services available on it without notice.

2. Copyright

2.1        You acknowledge that the contents on this Site including things that you may see, read, hear, download or access on or via this Site (including but not limited to messages, files, data, software, images, photographs, illustrations, text, codes, trademarks, logos and other materials) (“Contents”) are protected by copyright law and possibly other intellectual property laws (“Intellectual Property Rights”).Without our prior written consent, you must not by yourself or permit any other person to modify, sell, copy, reproduce, display, publicly perform, republish, upload, post, transmit, distribute, prepare derivative works based on, repost or otherwise use any of the Contents in any way for any public or commercial purpose.

2.2        Nothing you do on or in relation to this Site will transfer any Intellectual Property Rights to you or license you to exercise any Intellectual Property Rights unless this is expressly stated.

2.3        It is your responsibility to determine whether any infringement will occur if you download, copy, transmit, publish, store or otherwise use or deal with the Contents contained in this Site.

2.4        No person, whether an individual or a body corporate, shall create or establish a hyperlink to the Site by hypertext reference or imaging without the written permission of us.

3. Trademarks

The words and various logos on the publications, products, content or services referenced herein on this Site are the exclusive property of TamJai SamGor, its subsidiaries, associates and/or affiliates. Other names or logos appearing on the Site may be trademarks of their respective owners.

4. Your Use of the Site

4.1        You must not:

a.    Disrupt or interfere with this Site or servers or other software, hardware or equipment connected to or via this Site;

b.    Violate any applicable law relating to your use of this Site; or

c.    Collect or store personal data about other users of this Site.

4.2        You agree that you use this Site at your risk. You must evaluate and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Contents, including reliance on the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any Contents. All information provided on or via this Site is for information purposes only. You should seek your own independent advice with respect to any Contents.

4.3        We endeavour to provide a convenient and functional Site, but we do not guarantee or warrant that the Contents of this Site will be free from bugs, error or viruses or that this Site or the server that operates it is free of viruses and/or other harmful components.

4.4        We will use reasonable endeavours to maintain the Contents, we do not undertake to provide support or maintenance services for the Contents. You are responsible for implementing sufficient procedures and checkpoints to satisfy your particular requirements for data input and output, and for maintaining a mean external to this Site for the reconstruction of any lost data. If your use of this Site results in the need for servicing or replacing property, material, equipment or data, we will not be responsible for such costs.

4.5        We do not make any warranties or conditions of any kind, either expressed or implied but not limited to, any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. We exclude all representations and warranties to the fullest extent permissible under the applicable law.

5. Limitation of Liability

5.1        We will accept no liability whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential, or indirect damages, loss or corruption of data, loss of profits, goodwill, bargain or opportunity or loss of anticipated savings or any other loss resulting from your access to, reliance on, or use of, or inability to use this Site and the Contents, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, negligence or any other legal theory, and whether or not we know of the possibility of such damage.

5.2        Your dealings or correspondence with any Third Party Provider are solely between you and that Third Party Provider, and you agree that we will not be liable or responsible for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of such dealings.

6. Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless us, our officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers from and against any claims, actions or demands, losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable legal and accounting fees, alleging or resulting from your use of this Site or the Contents or your breach of these terms of use.

7. Personal Data and Cookies

7.1        In using this Site we may collect from you “personal data” as defined in the Personal Data Privacy Ordinance. By using this Site you grant us the consent to use your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy Statement.

7.2        During your use of the Site, we may issue a request from your computer blocks of data known as “cookies”. We use cookies and other technologies to passively collect demographic information, personalise your experience on our Site and monitor advertisements and other activities.

7.3        We may use an outside ad company to display ads on our Site and these companies may use information about your visits to this Site in order to measure advertising effectiveness and to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. These ads may contain cookies. The ad companies collect cookies received through banner ads, and the Company does not have access to this information. You can disable cookies if you want to do so.

8. General Provisions

8.1        If any part of these terms of use is held to be unenforceable, the unenforceable part shall be given effect to the greatest extent possible and the remainder will remain in full force and effect.

8.2        These terms of use will be governed by the laws of Hong Kong. You irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

 
 
 
EN
Bitnami

使用條款

 
 

譚仔三哥米線於香港由群順有限公司擁有及營運(「本公司」)

 

 

1. 網站條款及條件

1.1        閣下使用本互聯網站 (「本網站」)即表示同意受本使用條款約束。請細閱本使用條款,它們適用於閣下對本網站的使用、到坊進入及/或瀏覽。

1.2        譚仔三哥米線無法控制本網站內由第三方所提供的資料及/或網頁中的內容(「第三方供應商」)。

1.3        我們保留更新本網站使用條款之權利。閣下須定期檢視本網站以得悉最新版本之條款,因閣下受相關條款約束。

1.4        閣下確認我們可以全權酌情決定,在有或沒有向閣下發出通知的情況下:

a.    更改本網站或本網站之任何部分及

b.    在沒有預先通知的情況下,修改或終止本網站、本網站的任何部分及本網站提供的服務。

2. 版權

2.1        閣下確認本網站所載內容包括所有於本網站或透過本網站所觀看、閱讀、收聽、下載或使用(包括但不限於訊息、檔案、數據、軟件、圖像、照片、插圖、文字、編碼、商標、標誌或其他材料)(“內容”)受版權法及可能涉及的其他知識產權法(「知識產權」)所保護。未經我們事先書面同意,閣下不得親自或容許任何其他人士:修改、銷售、抄襲、複製、展示、公開表演、再出版、上載、張貼、傳輸、分發、製作任何基於內容而製成的衍生產品、再張貼或以其他形式使用任何內容以達致任何公開或商業目的 。

2.2        除非另有明文規定,否則閣下在本網站所作的任何事情或所作與本網站有關的任何事情都不會構成任何知識產權的轉讓予閣下或許可閣下行使任何知識產權。

2.3        倘閣下下載、抄襲、傳輸、出版、儲存或以其他方式使用或處理載於本網站內之內容,閣下有責任判斷當中有否任何侵權。

2.4        不論是個人或法人團體,在未得我們事前的書面同意,不可通過超文字參考或影象創造以建立超連結至本網站。

3. 商標

本網站在此引用的出版物、產品、內容或服務,其文字及各個商標為譚仔三哥米線、其附屬公司、聯營公司及/或聯屬公司專有。其他出現在網站上的名稱或標誌可能是其他由各自擁有者擁有的商標。

4. 閣下使用本網站

4.1        閣下不得:

a.    擾亂或干擾本網站或伺服器或接連至或經過本網站的其他軟件、硬件或設備;

b.    違反任何有關閣下使用本網站時適用的法律;或

c.    收集或儲存本網站其他用戶的個人資料。

4.2        閣下同意承擔使用本網站之風險。閣下必須評估及承擔所有與使用任何內容有關的風險,包括依賴任何內容之準確性、完整性及實用性。所有由本網站或透過本網站提供的資料僅供參考。關於任何內容,閣下應自行尋求獨立意見。

4.3        我們盡力提供一個方便實用的網站,但我們不能保證內容完全沒有程式錯誤、無誤 、沒載有任何病毒或本網站或操作本網站之伺服器完全沒載有任何病毒及/或其他有害成分。

4.4        我們會致力維護內容,但並不承諾就內容提供支援或維修服務。閣下有責任實施足夠步驟及檢測,以滿足閣下輸入及輸出資料所需的特定要求,及維持一個在本網站以外的方法以備份重建遺失的資料。倘若閣下因使用本網站以致需要維修或更換財產、材料、工具或資料,我們將不會負責有關費用。

4.5        我們不作出任何形式的(不論明示或暗示)保證或條件,包括但不限於任何隱含的有關可銷性、對特殊用途的適用性或非侵權的保證。在任何適用法律可容許的範圍內,我們免除所有聲明及保證。

5. 有限責任

5.1        對閣下因進入、依賴或使用或不能使用本網站及其內容,而引起的任何直接、附帶引起、相應或間接的損害、損失或資料損壞、利益虧損、商譽、優惠買賣或機會的損失,或預期節省的損失,或任何其他損失,不論是否基於保證、合同、侵權、疏忽或任何其他法律理論,也不論我們是否知悉該等損害的可能性,我們概不負責。

5.2       閣下與任何第三方供應商之交易及通訊,純屬閣下與該第三方供應商之間的事宜。閣下同意,對於由該等交易引起之任何損失或損害,我們概不會負責或承擔法律責任。

6. 保障

由於閣下使用本網站或內容,或因閣下違反本使用條款所引起的任何索償、訴訟或索求、虧損、開支、損失、代價,包括合理法律及會計費用,閣下同意代我們抗辯,向我們賠償及使我們、我們的主管、董事、職員、代理人、許可人和供應商免受損害。

7. 個人資料及曲奇

7.1        在使用本網站時,我們可能會向閣下收集個人資料(私隱)條例內所界定的「個人資料」。閣下使用本網站即表示同意我們根據我們的私隱政策聲明使用閣下之個人資料。

7.2        當閣下使用本網站時,我們可能要求閣下的電腦發出俗稱「曲奇」的資料。我們使用曲奇和其他技術被動地收集人口統計資料,個性化閣下使用本網站的體驗,以及監測廣告和其他活動。

7.3        我們可能使用外界的廣告公司於我們網站展示廣告,這些公司可能會使用閣下到訪本網站的資料,以量度廣告的有效性及提供閣下有興趣產品及服務之廣告。此等廣告可能含有曲奇。相關廣告公司從橫幅廣告所收集的曲奇,本公司並沒有查閱的權利。閣下可選擇關閉曲奇。

8. 一般事項

8.1        倘若本使用條款中任何部分在法律上不能執行,則該部分會於法律容許的最大可能範圍內生效,而其他部分則仍完全有法律效力及作用。

8.2        本使用條款受香港法律所管轄。閣下當不可撤回地接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權。

 
 

此使用條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

 
繁
Bitnami